Login or register  

Alesha's Street Dance Stars

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 20/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 1 N/A
12 2x02 21/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 2 N/A
13 2x03 22/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 3 N/A
14 2x04 23/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 4 N/A
15 2x05 24/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 5 N/A
16 2x06 27/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 6 N/A
17 2x07 28/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 7 N/A
18 2x08 29/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 8 N/A
19 2x09 30/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 9 N/A
20 2x10 31/Aug/2012 Series 2, Episode 10 N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: Alesha's Street Dance Stars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Children | Dance
Status: New Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:35 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: August 22, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..