Login or register  

Brooklyn Bridge

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 2x01 13/Sep/1992 Brave New World N/A
23 2x02 19/Sep/1992 Plaza Sweet N/A
24 2x03 26/Sep/1992 Rockette to the Moon N/A
25 2x04 03/Oct/1992 Nun But the Brave N/A
26 2x05 07/Nov/1992 In the Still of the Night N/A
27 2x06 14/Nov/1992 The Last Immigrant N/A
28 2x07 10/Apr/1993 In a Family Way N/A
29 2x08 17/Apr/1993 Good as Gold N/A
30 2x09 24/Apr/1993 The Wild Pitch N/A
31 2x10 16/Jul/1993 The Date N/A
32 2x11 23/Jul/1993 Keeping up with the Joneses N/A
33 2x12 30/Jul/1993 The Hollywood Country Club N/A
34 2x13 06/Aug/1993 No Time Like the Future N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Brooklyn Bridge guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1991
Ended: August 06, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..