Login or register  

Brother's Keeper

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/1998 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 02/Oct/1998 Who's Your Daddy? N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/1998 Since You Came Here N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1998 Sneaking Into The Movies N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1998 Cleaning Lessons N/A
6 1x06 30/Oct/1998 Trick or Treat N/A
7 1x07 06/Nov/1998 Kick Ball, Get Check N/A
8 1x08 13/Nov/1998 You're in Trouble N/A
9 1x09 20/Nov/1998 The Boss of Me N/A
10 1x10 04/Dec/1998 Note N/A
11 1x11 11/Dec/1998 Pillow Talk N/A
12 1x12 08/Jan/1999 Date N/A
13 1x13 20/Jan/1999 You are Me N/A
14 1x14 22/Jan/1999 Box of Stuff N/A
15 1x15 05/Feb/1999 Game Ball N/A
16 1x16 12/Feb/1999 Dating the Teacher N/A
17 1x17 19/Feb/1999 An Odd Couple of Days N/A
18 1x18 26/Feb/1999 Everybody Says I Love You N/A
19 1x19 19/Mar/1999 Security Farce N/A
20 1x20 09/Apr/1999 With Friends Like Porter N/A
21 1x21 23/Apr/1999 Politically Impolite N/A
22 1x22 07/May/1999 The New Client (1) N/A
23 1x23 14/May/1999 The Duel (2) N/A

Warning: Brother's Keeper guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1998
Ended: May 14, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..