Login or register  

Buck Rogers in the 25th Century

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 2x01 15/Jan/1981 Time of the Hawk (1) N/A
26 2x02 15/Jan/1981 Time of the Hawk (2) N/A
27 2x03 22/Jan/1981 Journey to Oasis (1) N/A
28 2x04 22/Jan/1981 Journey to Oasis (2) N/A
29 2x05 29/Jan/1981 The Guardians N/A
30 2x06 05/Feb/1981 Mark of the Saurian N/A
31 2x07 19/Feb/1981 The Golden Man N/A
32 2x08 05/Mar/1981 The Crystals N/A
33 2x09 12/Mar/1981 The Satyr N/A
34 2x10 19/Mar/1981 Shgoratchx! N/A
35 2x11 26/Mar/1981 The Hand of Goral N/A
36 2x12 09/Apr/1981 Testimony of a Traitor N/A
37 2x13 16/Apr/1981 The Dorian Secret N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Buck Rogers in the 25th Century guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1979
Ended: August 20, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Winner Revealed

Emma Willis is back to present the live final of the latest series of Celebrity Big..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..