Login or register  

Buddy Faro

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/1998 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 02/Oct/1998 The Curse of the Faro N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/1998 Touched by an Amnesiac N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1998 Ain't That a Kick in the Head N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1998 Now You See Him, Now He's Dead N/A
6 1x06 06/Nov/1998 Death by Airbrush N/A
7 1x07 13/Nov/1998 Talk Show Heller N/A
8 1x08 04/Dec/1998 Get Me Cody Swift N/A
9 1x09 Unaired The Match Game N/A
10 1x10 Unaired The Truth Is In The Trash N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Done Away in a Manger N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Charlotte's Tangled Web N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Who's the Muse? N/A

Warning: Buddy Faro guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1998
Ended: December 04, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..

In Review: Tonight's Bad Bridesmaid

"Because Your Love Is strong and true, like a massive tree and superglue" Tonight itv2 will..

Celebrity Big Brother - Tonight's Double Eviction News

Emma has just spoke live to the celebrity house and surprised the..