Login or register

Long Island Medium

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
70 5x01 09/Mar/2014 On the Road: San Francisco N/A
71 5x02 16/Mar/2014 This Nest Ain't Empty Yet N/A
72 5x03 16/Mar/2014 A Change is A-Comin N/A
73 5x04 23/Mar/2014 Surprise Visit N/A
74 5x05 23/Mar/2014 The Juice is Loose N/A
75 5x06 30/Mar/2014 Back to School N/A
76 5x07 30/Mar/2014 Medium Love N/A
77 5x08 06/Apr/2014 Theresa Visits Jail N/A
78 5x09 06/Apr/2014 Chinese New Year N/A
79 5x10 13/Apr/2014 It Ain't Easy Being Me N/A
80 5x11 13/Apr/2014 Out of the Attic N/A

« Season 4    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2011
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor