Login or register  

Long Island Medium

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/2011 No Turning Off 7
2 1x02 25/Sep/2011 Driving Me Nuts 8
3 1x03 02/Oct/2011 Spirit Release N/A
4 1x04 02/Oct/2011 This Isn't Working N/A
5 1x05 09/Oct/2011 Theresa's Upgrade 7
6 1x06 16/Oct/2011 Reconnecting 8
7 1x07 23/Oct/2011 Blessing & A Curse 9
8 1x08 30/Oct/2011 Theresa Explains It All 8
9 1x09 06/Nov/2011 Sailing With Spirits 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Long Island Medium guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2011
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...

Celebrity Big Brother - Five face eviction

Following several twists five celebrities will face the first public vote with one of..

'Agent Carter' Enlists Chad Michael Murray and Enver Gjokaj

  ‘Agent Carter,’ the upcoming spinoff of the ‘Captain..