Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 2x01 26/Oct/2013 Treintickets N/A
13 2x02 02/Nov/2013 Bijzondere omstandigheden N/A
14 2x03 09/Nov/2013 Dertig dagen N/A
15 2x04 16/Nov/2013 Briljant en wraakzuchtig N/A
16 2x05 23/Nov/2013 Geen risico N/A
17 2x06 30/Nov/2013 Allemaal oplichters N/A
18 2x07 07/Dec/2013 Een verschrikkelijk gezicht N/A
19 2x08 14/Dec/2013 Doder dan dood N/A
20 2x09 21/Dec/2013 De Duitser N/A
21 2x10 28/Dec/2013 Déjà vu N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Overspel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: VARA ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..