Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/2011 Mooie foto's N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/2011 Terug naar de brug N/A
3 1x03 22/Sep/2011 De geheime vriendin N/A
4 1x04 29/Sep/2011 Bonus N/A
5 1x05 06/Oct/2011 De beslissing N/A
6 1x06 13/Oct/2011 Sterf! N/A
7 1x07 20/Oct/2011 De deal N/A
8 1x08 27/Oct/2011 Foute boel N/A
9 1x09 03/Nov/2011 Knippen en snijden N/A
10 1x10 10/Nov/2011 Moord N/A
11 1x11 17/Nov/2011 Morgen N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Overspel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: VARA ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..