Login or register  

I Hate My Bath

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 24/Jul/2012 Booyah Bathroom 8
15 2x02 31/Jul/2012 Rockstar Treatment 8
16 2x03 07/Aug/2012 Pot O' Gold Bathroom 7
17 2x04 14/Aug/2012 East Meets West 8
18 2x05 21/Aug/2012 Lake Front Luxury 7
19 2x06 28/Aug/2012 The Bathroom Below 7
20 2x07 04/Sep/2012 Color Correction 7
21 2x08 11/Sep/2012 Marble Mayhem 7
22 2x09 18/Sep/2012 Mom's Surprise! 8
23 2x10 25/Sep/2012 Luxurious Layout 7
24 2x11 02/Oct/2012 One Bourbon, One Bath, One Brilliant Space 8
25 2x12 09/Oct/2012 Timeless Luxury 8
26 2x13 16/Oct/2012 New House, New Bath 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: I Hate My Bath guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: On Hiatus
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2011
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itvBe reveal opening night schedule; The Only Way Is Essex Returns, Joe Swash For Celebrity Dinner Date

ITV today revealed details of the..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..