Login or register  

Rocket City Rednecks

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 29/Nov/2012 Alabama Blast-Off 7
22 2x02 29/Nov/2012 Jay Leno's Steam Racer 8
23 2x03 06/Dec/2012 Down Home Demolition 8
24 2x04 06/Dec/2012 Tsunami Survival Pod 7
25 2x05 13/Dec/2012 Rocket-Powered Pickup 7
26 2x06 13/Dec/2012 Superhero Super Suit 8
27 2x07 20/Dec/2012 Remote Control Demolition Derby 8
28 2x08 20/Dec/2012 DIY Death Ray 7
29 2x09 27/Dec/2012 Hunting with a Hero 8
30 2x10 27/Dec/2012 One-Man Helicopter 7
31 2x11 03/Jan/2013 Sweet Drone Alabama 8
32 2x12 03/Jan/2013 Papa John's Pizza Bike 7
33 2x13 10/Jan/2013 All-Terrain Transformer 7
34 2x14 10/Jan/2013 Lightning Gun 7
35 2x15 17/Jan/2013 Doomsday Bug-Out Bunker 8
36 2x16 17/Jan/2013 Full-Body Flak Jacket 7

« Season 1    
Warning: Rocket City Rednecks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story: Freak Show Release Character Profiles/Images

FOX International have released a number of character images..

England's next Euro 2016 qualifying game to be broadcast live on ITV

England's next football qualifying game for Euro 2016 will be..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..