Login or register  

Rocket City Rednecks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/2011 Bomb-Proof My Pick-Up 7
2 1x02 28/Sep/2011 Moonshine Rocket Fuel 7
3 1x03 28/Sep/2011 Junkyard Iron Man N/A
4 1x04 28/Sep/2011 20,000 Kegs Under the Sea N/A
5 1x05 05/Oct/2011 Hillbilly Armageddon 8
6 1x06 05/Oct/2011 Rednecks on the Red Planet 7
7 1x07 12/Oct/2011 Close Encounters of the Redneck Kind 7
8 1x08 12/Oct/2011 Backwoods Spy Satellite 7
9 1x09 26/Oct/2011 Power My Party Boat 7
10 1x10 26/Oct/2011 Double-Barreled Rocket N/A
11 1x11 02/Nov/2011 Hillbilly Moon Buggy 8
12 1x12 02/Nov/2011 Rocket-Powered Bass Boat 8
13 1x13 16/Nov/2011 Tornado-Proof Outhouse 7
14 1x14 16/Nov/2011 Hillbilly Fireworks 7
15 1x15 23/Nov/2011 Trailer Power 7
16 1x16 23/Nov/2011 The War Wagon N/A
17 1x17 30/Nov/2011 Slingshot Into Orbit 8
18 1x18 30/Nov/2011 Hillbilly Hovercraft 7
19 1x19 07/Dec/2011 Radar-Proof Pickup 7
20 1x20 07/Dec/2011 Talladega Tailgate 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Rocket City Rednecks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview: Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock..

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..