Login or register  

Rocket City Rednecks

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 29/Nov/2012 Alabama Blast-Off 7
22 2x02 29/Nov/2012 Jay Leno's Steam Racer 8
23 2x03 06/Dec/2012 Down Home Demolition 8
24 2x04 06/Dec/2012 Tsunami Survival Pod 7
25 2x05 13/Dec/2012 Rocket-Powered Pickup 7
26 2x06 13/Dec/2012 Superhero Super Suit 8
27 2x07 20/Dec/2012 Remote Control Demolition Derby 8
28 2x08 20/Dec/2012 DIY Death Ray 7
29 2x09 27/Dec/2012 Hunting with a Hero 8
30 2x10 27/Dec/2012 One-Man Helicopter 7
31 2x11 03/Jan/2013 Sweet Drone Alabama 8
32 2x12 03/Jan/2013 Papa John's Pizza Bike 7
33 2x13 10/Jan/2013 All-Terrain Transformer 7
34 2x14 10/Jan/2013 Lightning Gun 7
35 2x15 17/Jan/2013 Doomsday Bug-Out Bunker 8
36 2x16 17/Jan/2013 Full-Body Flak Jacket 7

« Season 1    
Warning: Rocket City Rednecks guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..