Login or register  

Canadian Pickers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Apr/2011 On the Cowboy Trail N/A
2 1x02 19/Apr/2011 Bargaining in the Badlands N/A
3 1x03 26/Apr/2011 Take It and Run N/A
4 1x04 03/May/2011 Anchors Aweigh N/A
5 1x05 10/May/2011 A Maritime Bet N/A
6 1x06 17/May/2011 Knocking on Doors N/A
7 1x07 24/May/2011 Fish Out of Water N/A
8 1x08 31/May/2011 The French Connection N/A
9 1x09 07/Jun/2011 A Monster Deal N/A
10 1x10 14/Jun/2011 Always Buying, Sometimes Selling N/A
11 1x11 21/Jun/2011 Rocking On N/A
12 1x12 28/Jun/2011 Hey Big Spender N/A
13 1x13 05/Jul/2011 Grumps and Grinders N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 23/Jan/2012 A Jumbo Pick N/A
15 2x02 23/Jan/2012 Guys & Gas N/A
16 2x03 30/Jan/2012 Big Things Happening N/A
17 2x04 06/Feb/2012 Canoe Conundrum N/A
18 2x05 13/Feb/2012 Screeched In! N/A
19 2x06 20/Feb/2012 The Bet 10
20 2x07 27/Feb/2012 Mining for Gold 10
21 2x08 05/Mar/2012 Sasquatch Country 10
22 2x09 12/Mar/2012 Strange Animals N/A
23 2x10 19/Mar/2012 Hockey in Habs’ Country 10
24 2x11 26/Mar/2012 Over A Barrel N/A
25 2x12 02/Apr/2012 Adventure Capital N/A
26 2x13 09/Apr/2012 Cowboy Country N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 27/Aug/2012 How Much is Too Much N/A
28 3x02 03/Sep/2012 Win Some, Lose Some 7
29 3x03 10/Sep/2012 Time to Sell N/A
30 3x04 17/Sep/2012 Fresh Starts N/A
31 3x05 24/Sep/2012 Macho Challenge N/A
32 3x06 01/Oct/2012 All in the Family N/A
33 3x07 08/Oct/2012 Mystery Map N/A
34 3x08 22/Oct/2012 Drive to Win N/A
35 3x09 29/Oct/2012 Eye Spy N/A
36 3x10 05/Nov/2012 Getting Lucky N/A
37 3x11 12/Nov/2012 Nothing To Spare N/A
38 3x12 19/Nov/2012 Diggin Deep N/A
39 3x13 26/Nov/2012 Yukon Bound N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 26/Aug/2013 Bad to the Bone N/A
41 4x02 02/Sep/2013 City Pickers N/A
42 4x03 09/Sep/2013 The Grand Canyon N/A
43 4x04 16/Sep/2013 Scott’s Private Auction N/A
44 4x05 23/Sep/2013 Behind the 8 Ball N/A
45 4x06 30/Sep/2013 Going Hollywood N/A
46 4x07 07/Oct/2013 Pinball Wizard 8
47 4x08 21/Oct/2013 When Pigs Fly N/A
48 4x09 28/Oct/2013 Maritime Madness 8
49 4x10 02/Dec/2013 The Ultimate Man Cave N/A
50 4x11 16/Dec/2013 Picking the UK N/A
51 4x12 23/Dec/2013 UK Adventures N/A
52 4x13 23/Dec/2013 MegaPick! N/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Canadian Pickers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled
Network: History ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Ended: December 23, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Stars of 'Nikita' and 'Raising Hope' join Bravo's '19-2'

Bravo announced today that production has begun on..

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three months..

'Once Upon a Time' Casts Tyler Jacob Moore in 'Frozen' Role

As far as I am concerned there are two kinds of people in..