Login or register  

Storage Wars: Texas

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
2 1x02   13/Dec/2011 Bounty Hunter Bubba Fett 0 N/A
4 1x04   27/Dec/2011 Mo' Money, Moe Prigoff 0 N/A
5 1x05   27/Dec/2011 The Good, the Bad, and the Hungry 0 N/A
7 1x07   06/Mar/2012 Home on the Strange 0 5
8 1x08   06/Mar/2012 The Surgeon, the Witch, and the Wardrobe 0 5
10 1x10   13/Mar/2012 If I Were a Tibettin' Man 0 N/A
14 1x14   27/Mar/2012 For a Few Lockers More 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
17 2x01   15/Aug/2012 Flight of the GrumbleBee 0 N/A
18 2x02   15/Aug/2012 Mary Had a Little Blom 0 N/A

Warning: Storage Wars: Texas guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

HBO Interview: Dr. Stanley Burns, Medical Technical Advisor for 'The Knick'

Dr. Stanley Burns, M.D., Medical Technical Advisor..