Login or register  

Sweet Genius

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Sep/2011 Dark Genius 8
2 1x02 25/Sep/2011 Hard Boiled Genius 8
3 1x03 29/Sep/2011 Hidden Genius N/A
4 1x04 06/Oct/2011 Candied Genius 8
5 1x05 13/Oct/2011 Glistening Genius 7
6 1x06 20/Oct/2011 Global Genius 7
7 1x07 27/Oct/2011 Disco Genius 8
8 1x08 03/Nov/2011 Fiery Genius 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Sweet Genius guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Norman Reedus Reveals How He’s Similar to Daryl

During ‘The Walking Dead’ panel, a fan asked Norman Reedus about the..

New 'The Simpsons' Trailer hints at major Characters death

FOX have premiered a trailer for the upcoming opening episode of the..

George RR Martin not writing 'Game of Thrones' Season 5

George RR Martin, the creator of the book series that spawned the..