Login or register  

Sweet Genius

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 15/Mar/2012 Golden Genius N/A
10 2x02 22/Mar/2012 Dancing Genius N/A
11 2x03 29/Mar/2012 Magic Genius 7
12 2x04 05/Apr/2012 Electrifying Genius 7
13 2x05 12/Apr/2012 Puzzled Genius 9
14 2x06 19/Apr/2012 Speechless Genius 7
15 2x07 26/Apr/2012 Baby Genius 8
16 2x08 03/May/2012 Relative Genius 8
17 2x09 10/May/2012 Genie Genius 8
18 2x10 17/May/2012 Serpentine Genius 8
19 2x11 24/May/2012 Glowing Genius 8
20 2x12 31/May/2012 Lofty Genius 7
21 2x13 07/Jun/2012 Plane Genius 7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Sweet Genius guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..