Login or register  

Disaster House

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 28/Oct/2011 Nocturnal Nuisances 8
28 3x02 04/Nov/2011 Wind Damage N/A
29 3x03 11/Nov/2011 Down the Drain 7
30 3x04 18/Nov/2011 Sticks and Stones 8
31 3x05 02/Dec/2011 Accidents Upon Entry 8
32 3x06 16/Dec/2011 Waxy Build-Up N/A
33 3x07 23/Dec/2011 Small But Mighty 8
34 3x08 06/Jan/2012 Unexpected Impact 7
35 3x09 13/Jan/2012 Plumbing Problems 8
36 3x10 20/Jan/2012 Daily Damage 7
37 3x11 27/Jan/2012 In the Dark 8
38 3x12 03/Feb/2012 Terra Un-Firma 9
39 3x13 10/Feb/2012 Shaky Ground 8

« Season 2    
Warning: Disaster House guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..