Login or register  

Welcome to Sweetie Pie's

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Oct/2011 The Business Of Family 7
2 1x02 22/Oct/2011 Happy Birthday, Miss Robbie 7
3 1x03 29/Oct/2011 Special Delivery 7
4 1x04 05/Nov/2011 Family Matters 7
5 1x05 12/Nov/2011 All You Need is Love 8
6 1x06 19/Nov/2011 Go Big or Go Home 8
7 1x07 26/Nov/2011 Second Chances 7
8 1x08 03/Dec/2011 Hopes & Dreams 8
9 1x09 31/Mar/2012 Miss Robbie's Full House 7
10 1x10 07/Apr/2012 Growing Pains 8
11 1x11 14/Apr/2012 You Can Count on Me 7
12 1x12 21/Apr/2012 The Heat is On N/A
13 1x13 28/Apr/2012 Boiling Point 8
14 1x14 05/May/2012 Opportunity Knocks 8
15 1x15 12/May/2012 We Are Family N/A
16 1x16 19/May/2012 Tim's Lifeclass 8
17 1x17 19/May/2012 Decisions, Decisions 8
18 1x18 02/Jun/2012 It Takes A Village 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Welcome to Sweetie Pie's guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

W Network Announce New Season of Property Brothers

This fall, W Network has teamed up with Mazda Canada Inc. to introduce a new brand..

Liberty of London returns to Channel 4

‘Liberty of London’ will make a return to Channel 4. The doors of Liberty are once again..

Reckless Finds UK Home on Alibi

UKTV recently announced they have acquired new CBS series 'Reckless' for it's channel Alibi. The..