Login or register  

Oprah's Lifeclass

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Oct/2011 The False Power of the Ego N/A
20 1x02 11/Oct/2011 Letting Go of Anger N/A
3 1x03 12/Oct/2011 You Become What You Believe N/A
4 1x04 13/Oct/2011 The Truth Will Set You Free N/A
5 1x05 14/Oct/2011 Joy Rising: The Car Giveaway N/A
6 1x06 17/Oct/2011 Everybody Has a Calling N/A
7 1x07 18/Oct/2011 Aging Beautifully N/A
8 1x08 19/Oct/2011 When You Know Better... N/A
9 1x09 20/Oct/2011 You're Responsible for Your Life N/A
10 1x10 21/Oct/2011 Joy Rising: Flash Mob N/A
11 1x11 24/Oct/2011 Your Life Speaks to You in a Whisper N/A
12 1x12 25/Oct/2011 Holding On to the Past N/A
13 1x13 26/Oct/2011 When People Show You Who They Are, Believe Them N/A
14 1x14 27/Oct/2011 What Animals Can Teach Us N/A
15 1x15 28/Oct/2011 Joy Rising: Australia N/A
16 1x16 31/Oct/2011 Following Your Gut N/A
17 1x17 01/Nov/2011 You Can Rise from the Ashes of Your Life N/A
18 1x18 02/Nov/2011 Do Your Eyes Light Up When Your Child Walks in the Room? N/A
19 1x19 03/Nov/2011 Step Out of the Box N/A
20 1x20 04/Nov/2011 Joy Rising: Surprise N/A
21 1x21 07/Nov/2011 Love Doesn't Hurt N/A
22 1x22 08/Nov/2011 Plague of America N/A
23 1x23 09/Nov/2011 Slow Down N/A
24 1x24 10/Nov/2011 Newton's Third Law N/A
25 1x25 11/Nov/2011 You've Always Had the Power N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 2x01 26/Mar/2012 Stopping the Pain N/A
27 2x02 02/Apr/2012 Living Fearlessly N/A
28 2x03 09/Apr/2012 Live with Purpose N/A
29 2x04 16/Apr/2012 The Power of Forgiveness N/A
30 2x05 23/Apr/2012 Spiritual Solutions N/A
31 2x06 30/Apr/2012 Mastering the Art of Gratitude N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 3x01 29/Jul/2012 Growing Beyond Guilt N/A
33 3x02 05/Aug/2012 Hard Conversations N/A
34 3x03 02/Sep/2012 Terrible Things Women Do to Each Other N/A
35 3x04 23/Sep/2012 Destructive Family Secrets N/A
36 3x05 28/Oct/2012 I Am: Life is How You See It N/A
37 3x06 04/Nov/2012 Dream Big: What Is The Dream You Hold For Yourself? N/A
38 3x07 13/Jan/2013 Winning The Hand You're Dealt N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
39 4x01 10/Feb/2013 The Five Love Languages N/A
40 4x02 24/Feb/2013 The Purpose Driven Life N/A
41 4x03 28/Apr/2013 How to Spot and STOP the Bad Guys in Your Life N/A
42 4x04 05/May/2013 Fatherless Sons Part 1 N/A
43 4x05 05/May/2013 Fatherless Sons Part 2 N/A
44 4x06 12/May/2013 The Secret Pain of Single Mothers N/A
45 4x07 19/May/2013 How to Play Big and Be the Star in Your Own Life N/A
46 4x08 07/Jul/2013 Fatherless Sons: The Reaction N/A
47 4x09 14/Jul/2013 Daddyless Daughters Part 1 N/A
48 4x10 21/Jul/2013 Daddyless Daughters Part 2 N/A
49 4x11 08/Sep/2013 Fatherless America N/A
50 4x12 15/Sep/2013 Reconnecting With Family N/A
51 4x13 22/Sep/2013 Vulnerability and Daring Greatly N/A
52 4x14 06/Oct/2013 Living Bravely N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 5x01 03/Jan/2014 Stop Settling & Start Dating Smarter with Greg Behrendt and Amiira Ruotola N/A
54 5x02 10/Jan/2014 Colorism: The Secret Shame N/A
55 5x03 28/Feb/2014 The Single Moms Club Part 1 N/A
56 5x04 07/Mar/2014 The Single Moms Club Part 2 N/A
57 5x05 04/May/2014 Transform Your Life N/A
58 5x06 11/May/2014 Unleash the Power of Your Instinct with Bishop T.D. Jakes N/A
59 5x07 18/May/2014 When Bad Behavior Happens to Good Parents with Dr. Shefali Tsabary N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
60 6x01 07/Sep/2014 Oprah & Steve Harvey: Act Like a Success, Think Like a Success N/A
61 6x02 14/Sep/2014 Ask Steve Harvey Anything N/A
62 6x03 21/Sep/2014 Oprah & Dr.Shefali: Confessions of Stressed Out Parents, An Intimate Look N/A
63 6x04 28/Sep/2014 Oprah and Dr. Shefali: The Children Speak Out N/A

    Season 6 »
Warning: Oprah's Lifeclass guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Educational | Family | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the remaining candidates to..

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..