Login or register  

Homicide Hunter

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 01/Oct/2013 Murder Bites N/A
18 3x02 08/Oct/2013 River of Blood N/A
19 3x03 15/Oct/2013 Weapon of Choice 8
20 3x04 22/Oct/2013 Run For Your Life 8
21 3x05 29/Oct/2013 Murder in a Bottle 8
22 3x06 05/Nov/2013 Preying on the Innocent 7
23 3x07 12/Nov/2013 Dead Man Falling 8
24 3x08 19/Nov/2013 Blood Red Highway 8
25 3x09 26/Nov/2013 My, My, Merry Christmas 7
26 3x10 03/Dec/2013 Death Rains Down N/A
27 3x11 10/Dec/2013 Fate Worse Than Death 8
28 3x12 17/Dec/2013 Razor's Edge N/A
29 3x13 24/Dec/2013 Blood Sisters 9

« Season 2    
Warning: Homicide Hunter guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..