Login or register  

Good Vibes

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Oct/2011 Pilot 8.5
2 1x02 03/Nov/2011 Floatopia 8
3 1x03 10/Nov/2011 Tech Rehab N/A
4 1x04 17/Nov/2011 Don’t Blow Your Wadska 7
5 1x05 01/Dec/2011 The D-List 8
6 1x06 01/Dec/2011 Breast Friends 7
7 1x07 08/Dec/2011 The Grass Is Always Greener 7
8 1x08 15/Dec/2011 Red Tuxedo 8
9 1x09 15/Dec/2011 Mondo Mia! 7
10 1x10 22/Dec/2011 Virgin Hangover 8
11 1x11 29/Dec/2011 Surf Legend N/A
12 1x12 29/Dec/2011 Backstage Babs N/A

Warning: Good Vibes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2011
Ended: December 29, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alison Hammond, Thom Evans Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Today the BBC have confirmed that rugby star Thom Evans is the..

'Dallas' Season 3, 'Wentworth Prison' Season 2 On Channel 5 First Week of September

One of Channel 5's most successful..

Don Pardo, Famed Television Announcer, Dies at 96

Don Pardo, who was known for being an announcer on 'Saturday Night Live' and a..