Login or register  

I Want That (2011)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 4x01 19/Nov/2013 Renny Ringer N/A
36 4x02 19/Nov/2013 LG Smart ThinQ N/A
37 4x03 24/Nov/2013 LumoBack N/A
38 4x04 01/Dec/2013 Wash It N/A
39 4x05 10/Dec/2013 Doggie Doorbell N/A
40 4x06 17/Dec/2013 Big Kahuna Spatula N/A
41 4x07 07/Jan/2014 Picture Chair Rail N/A
42 4x08 14/Jan/2014 Blueair Sense N/A
43 4x09 21/Jan/2014 Netchef N/A
44 4x10 28/Jan/2014 Dremel N/A
45 4x11 05/Feb/2014 Folditure N/A
46 4x12 12/Feb/2014 Facet Cupboards N/A
47 4x13 19/Feb/2014 Node N/A

S04 - #115/Jun/2014International Builders' Show 2014N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: I Want That (2011) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 30, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..