Login or register  

I Want That (2011)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 07/Nov/2012 Image Snap N/A
15 2x02 14/Nov/2012 All in One Energizer 7
16 2x03 21/Nov/2012 Benchmark Table 7
17 2x04 28/Nov/2012 Nest Thermostat 7
18 2x05 05/Dec/2012 Fresh Futon 7
19 2x06 12/Dec/2012 Lighting 8
20 2x07 19/Dec/2012 Vecco Rug 7
21 2x08 26/Dec/2012 Mod Tiles 8

S02 - #122/Nov/2012Hardware Special8
S02 - #225/Nov/2012I Want that Holiday SpecialN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: I Want That (2011) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 30, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sir Donald Sinden Has Died Aged 90

Actor, Sir Donald Sinden has died at his home aged 90, his son has confirmed. Sinden, made his..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..