Login or register  

Undercover Stings

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/May/2012 The Preacher and the Prostitute 7
2 1x02 07/May/2012 Crack and Car Jack 8
3 1x03 14/May/2012 Drug Dealer Under My Bed 7
4 1x04 21/May/2012 Oxy Mom 7
5 1x05 28/May/2012 The Takedown Clown 7
6 1x06 11/Jun/2012 Win a Prize, Go to Jail 7
7 1x07 18/Jun/2012 Gun Runner 7
8 1x08 25/Jun/2012 Pawn Busters 8
9 1x09 09/Jul/2012 Car Wash Crack Sales 7
10 1x10 16/Jul/2012 Secret Weed Safe 7

Warning: Undercover Stings guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 07, 2012
Ended: July 16, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..