Login or register  

Buzz Lightyear of Star Command

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
50 2x01 14/Oct/2000 Lost in Time N/A
51 2x02 21/Oct/2000 Rookie of the Year N/A
52 2x03 28/Oct/2000 Wirewolf (1) N/A
53 2x04 04/Nov/2000 Rescue Mission N/A
54 2x05 11/Nov/2000 Star Smasher N/A
55 2x06 18/Nov/2000 Enemy Without a Face N/A
56 2x07 25/Nov/2000 Good Ol' Buzz N/A
57 2x08 02/Dec/2000 Return to Karn N/A
58 2x09 09/Dec/2000 Speed Trap N/A
59 2x10 16/Dec/2000 Holiday Time N/A
60 2x11 23/Dec/2000 Opposites Attract N/A
61 2x12 06/Jan/2001 Ancient Evil N/A
62 2x13 13/Jan/2001 42 N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Buzz Lightyear of Star Command guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2000
Ended: January 13, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..