Login or register

Kitchen Crashers

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
54 5x01 07/Oct/2013 Glowing Countertop Kitchen N/A
55 5x02 14/Oct/2013 Coffee Kitchen Crash N/A
56 5x03 04/Nov/2013 Urban Farmhouse Kitchen 7
57 5x04 11/Nov/2013 Barn Door Blue Kitchen N/A
58 5x05 18/Nov/2013 Skyline Rooftop Kitchen 8
59 5x06 25/Nov/2013 Thinking Outside the Box N/A
60 5x07 09/Dec/2013 Bachelor Brothers' Bar N/A
61 5x08 16/Dec/2013 Mosaic Kitchen N/A
62 5x09 16/Dec/2013 Mountain Chic N/A
63 5x10 06/Jan/2014 Wall of Wood Kitchen N/A
64 5x11 10/Feb/2014 Just Enough Bling Kitchen N/A
65 5x12 17/Feb/2014 Floating Trough Table Kitchen N/A
66 5x13 24/Feb/2014 A Copper Lover's Dream Kitchen N/A

« Season 4    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Last Night's 'Game of Thrones' Ended with the Death of [SPOILER]

    Warning: if you've yet to watch last night's 'Game of..

The CW Announces Summer Premiere Dates

    May finales may be on the horizon, but that doesn't mean there still isn't a ton of TV..

'Mad Men' Final Season Premieres to Lowest Ratings Since 2008

    After months of hype, last night saw the (presumably) highly..