Login or register  

Brothers On Call

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 2x01 13/May/2012 Bedroom Palace N/A
16 2x02 20/May/2012 Moldy Bathroom 8
17 2x03 27/May/2012 Dinner for Seven 8
18 2x04 03/Jun/2012 Holy Water Closet 7
19 2x05 10/Jun/2012 Victorian Masterpiece 8
20 2x06 24/Jun/2012 Tuscan Wine Cellar 8
21 2x07 01/Jul/2012 Here Comes Summer 7
22 2x08 08/Jul/2012 This Old Playhouse 8
23 2x09 15/Jul/2012 Cabinet Fever 8
24 2x10 22/Jul/2012 Going Green 8
25 2x11 29/Jul/2012 Teacher's Pad 8
26 2x12 05/Aug/2012 Fixing the Money Pit N/A
27 2x13 12/Aug/2012 The Great Sizzling Outdoors 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Brothers On Call guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2011
Ended: August 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..