Login or register  

Brothers On Call

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Oct/2011 Kitchen Nightmare 7
2 1x02 16/Oct/2011 Hip This House 8
3 1x03 23/Oct/2011 Deck Disaster 8
4 1x04 30/Oct/2011 Bedroom Makeover 8
5 1x05 06/Nov/2011 Garage Overhaul 8
6 1x06 13/Nov/2011 Client's First Home 7
7 1x07 20/Nov/2011 Poolside Shower Room 7
8 1x08 27/Nov/2011 Music Cellar 7
9 1x09 04/Dec/2011 Hurricane Emergency 7
10 1x10 11/Dec/2011 The 100-year-old Bathroom 7
11 1x11 18/Dec/2011 Ho, Ho, Home for the Holidays N/A
12 1x12 08/Jan/2012 Tiny Rusty Kitchen 7
13 1x13 15/Jan/2012 Mom's Home Office 8
14 1x14 22/Jan/2012 Basement Theater 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Brothers On Call guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2011
Ended: August 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show 'Taskmaster'..

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..