Login or register  

Halloween Wars

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Oct/2011 Witches and Scary Places 8
2 1x02 09/Oct/2011 Scary Tales 8
3 1x03 16/Oct/2011 Zombies vs. Vampires 8
4 1x04 23/Oct/2011 Underworld 8

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
5 2x01 07/Oct/2012 Evil Clowns 7
6 2x02 14/Oct/2012 Battle of the Vampire Killer 8
7 2x03 21/Oct/2012 Science Gone Wrong 7
8 2x04 28/Oct/2012 Zombie Wedding 8

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 3x01 06/Oct/2013 Zombie Prom 8
10 3x02 13/Oct/2013 Twisted Nursery Rhymes 8
11 3x03 20/Oct/2013 Swamp Creatures Attack 8
12 3x04 27/Oct/2013 Nightmares 8

    Season 3 »
Warning: Halloween Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Arts & Crafts | Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2011
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..