Login or register  

Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   07/Oct/2011 We Can`t Make Friends 0 N/A
1 1x01   07/Oct/2011 We Can`t Make Friends 0 N/A
2 1x02   14/Oct/2011 There Is No God in An Electronic World 0 N/A
2 1x02   14/Oct/2011 There Is No God in An Electronic World 0 N/A
3 1x03   21/Oct/2011 There Are No Flags at the Pool 0 N/A
4 1x04   28/Oct/2011 Underclassmen Don`t Know How to Hold Back 0 N/A
5 1x05   04/Nov/2011 Now SAGA is Locked in Full-on Battle 0 N/A
6 1x06   11/Nov/2011 The Karaoke Box has Few Customers 0 N/A
7 1x07   18/Nov/2011 My Cell Phone Has Few Calls 0 N/A
8 1x08   25/Nov/2011 No School Swimsuits This Time 0 N/A
9 1x09   02/Dec/2011 The Board Chairman's Memories are Painful 0 N/A
10 1x10   09/Dec/2011 Noone Sleeps at Training Camp 0 N/A
11 1x11   16/Dec/2011 You See, Girls Wearing Yukata are Extremely Cute 0 N/A
12 1x12   23/Dec/2011 We Have Few Friends 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
14 2x01   10/Jan/2013 There Must Be Something Wrong With My Green Time 0 N/A
15 2x02   17/Jan/2013 Homosexual Game Club 0 N/A
16 2x03   24/Jan/2013 Our Sisters Must Be Such Cute 0 N/A
17 2x04   31/Jan/2013 There Is Only One Boy Among Us 0 N/A
18 2x05   07/Feb/2013 You can't do something like that! My idea of reality gets screwed up when I'm with you 0 N/A
19 2x06   14/Feb/2013 Strange Girl Cannot Be Hurt 0 N/A
20 2x07   21/Feb/2013 As Long as There's Love, It Doesn't Matter If He is My Brother And Has More Sisters 0 N/A
21 2x08   28/Feb/2013 My Childhood Friends Fights Too Much 0 N/A
22 2x09   07/Mar/2013 Stray Cat Over Heat 0 N/A
23 2x10   14/Mar/2013 The King of Tragedy And Boring Stories 0 N/A
24 2x11   21/Mar/2013 The Stray and Coward Myself 0 N/A
25 2x12   28/Mar/2013 My Friends... 0 N/A

Warning: Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2011
Ended: March 28, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..