Login or register  

Cade's County

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/1971 Homecoming N/A
2 1x02 26/Sep/1971 Company Town N/A
3 1x03 03/Oct/1971 Safe Deposit N/A
4 1x04 10/Oct/1971 Crisscross N/A
5 1x05 24/Oct/1971 Violent Echo N/A
6 1x06 31/Oct/1971 Gray Wolf N/A
7 1x07 07/Nov/1971 The Armageddon Contract N/A
8 1x08 14/Nov/1971 The Mustangers N/A
9 1x09 21/Nov/1971 Delegate at Large N/A
10 1x10 28/Nov/1971 A Gun for Billy 9
11 1x11 12/Dec/1971 Requiem for Miss Madrid N/A
12 1x12 19/Dec/1971 The Alien Land N/A
13 1x13 09/Jan/1972 Shakedown N/A
14 1x14 16/Jan/1972 One Small Acceptable Death N/A
15 1x15 23/Jan/1972 The Brothers N/A
16 1x16 30/Jan/1972 Slay Ride (1) N/A
17 1x17 06/Feb/1972 Slay Ride (2) N/A
18 1x18 13/Feb/1972 Dead Past N/A
19 1x19 27/Feb/1972 Inferno N/A
20 1x20 05/Mar/1972 Ragged Edge N/A
21 1x21 12/Mar/1972 Jessie N/A
22 1x22 19/Mar/1972 The Fake N/A
23 1x23 26/Mar/1972 Blackout N/A
24 1x24 09/Apr/1972 The Witness N/A

Warning: Cade's County guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1971
Ended: August 06, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Days of Our Lives star Alison Sweeney joins General Hospital

Alison Sweeney who played Sami Brady on Days Of Our Lives for the last..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..