Login or register  

Serious Explorers: Sir Walter Raleigh

Serious Explorers: Sir Walter Raleigh is a children's series which sees sixteen different contestants battling it out to try and secure one of eight places on an expedition to South America to follow in the footsteps of Walter Raleigh.
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Prev: 1x01 -- Episode 1 (Sep/28/2011)

The hopefuls face challenges including tightrope-walking, swimming across an icy lake on Dartmoor, and having to confront snakes and tarantulas.

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Serious Explorers: Sir Walter Raleigh guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Adventure | Children
Status: New Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 04:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..