Login or register  

Magic City

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 14/Jun/2013 Crime and Punishment 7.3
10 2x02 21/Jun/2013 Angels of Death 5.5
11 2x03 28/Jun/2013 Adapt or Die 4.7
12 2x04 12/Jul/2013 Crossroads 5
13 2x05 19/Jul/2013 World in Changes 6.5
14 2x06 26/Jul/2013 Sitting on Top of the World 8
15 2x07 02/Aug/2013 ...And Your Enemies Closer 7.5
16 2x08 09/Aug/2013 The Sins of the Father 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Magic City guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 30, 2012
Ended: August 09, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Timothy Spall, Juliet Stevenson and Matthew MacFadyen to star in Sky's The Enfield Haunting

Sky Living have today announced a new original..

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

The People's Strictly Announced For Comic Relief 2015

Today the BBC have announced 'The People's Strictly' which will air as part..