Login or register  

Wicked Fit

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Oct/2011 Get Fit or Get Out! 7
2 1x02 30/Oct/2011 Beauty Queen Body Shop 7
3 1x03 06/Nov/2011 When Babies Attack 7
4 1x04 13/Nov/2011 Ghosts of Trainers Past 7
5 1x05 27/Nov/2011 Pop-Up Pregnant 8
6 1x06 04/Dec/2011 Workout Video Vixens 7
7 1x07 11/Dec/2011 Hell's Kitchenette 7
8 1x08 18/Dec/2011 Beachtown Showdown 8
9 1x09 09/Jan/2012 Last Gym Standing N/A
10 1x10 16/Jan/2012 Down to the Crown N/A

Warning: Wicked Fit guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Fitness | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock Grove’ now..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..