Login or register  

Flip Men

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Oct/2011 Meth House 8
2 1x02 01/Nov/2011 Gang House 8
3 1x03 08/Nov/2011 Flood House 8
4 1x04 15/Nov/2011 Mystery House 7
5 1x05 22/Nov/2011 Fire House 7
6 1x06 29/Nov/2011 Suicide House 8
7 1x07 06/Dec/2011 Bombs Away 8
8 1x08 06/Dec/2011 Sinking Home 8
9 1x09 13/Dec/2011 Maggot House 7
10 1x10 20/Dec/2011 Mike Fights Doug (aka Dungeon House) 8
11 1x11 03/Jan/2012 The Death Trap 7
12 1x12 10/Jan/2012 Million Dollar Money Pit 8.5

    Season 2 »
Warning: Flip Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2011
Ended: September 23, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sky 1 Becomes UK home of 'The Flash' 'Forever' and 'The Last Ship'

Sky 1 have announced that in a deal with Warner..

Lori Petty Returning to 'Orange is the New Black'

Lori Petty is reportedly returning to 'Orange is the new Black' for Season..

Pixie Lott Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'; Launch-Date and Time Confirmed

The BBC have confirmed the opening ceremony of this..