Login or register  

Call of the Wildman

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Oct/2011 The Turtles of Alcatraz Pond 8
2 1x02 06/Nov/2011 Dirty Jobs 7.5
3 1x03 06/Nov/2011 Groundhog Day 8
4 1x04 13/Nov/2011 Possum Poltergeist 7.5
5 1x05 20/Nov/2011 Fort Rattlesnake 8
6 1x06 20/Nov/2011 Turtle Boot Camp 8
7 1x07 27/Nov/2011 Trapped Underground 7.5
8 1x08 04/Dec/2011 The Snake Pit 8
9 1x09 11/Dec/2011 Nightmare at Poachers Pond 7.5
10 1x10 18/Dec/2011 The Bayou Beast 8
11 1x11 25/Dec/2011 Danger in the Distillery 7.5
12 1x12 25/Dec/2011 Dilapidated Death Trap 7.5

S01 - #122/May/2012The "Beast" of Special7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Call of the Wildman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Pets | Talent | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Downton Abbey' Premiere Draws Low Ratings

  The series 5 premiere of ‘Downton Abbey’ kicked off last night in the UK..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

Daisy Lewis chats about casting and joining Downton Abbey

I managed to catch up with the lovely Daisy Lewis at the official press..