Login or register

The Incredible Dr. Pol

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 5x01 04/Jan/2014 Noah’s Bark 8
28 5x02 11/Jan/2014 Spring Fever N/A
29 5x03 18/Jan/2014 The Bull Pen N/A
30 5x04 25/Jan/2014 How Now Smelly Cow N/A
31 5x05 01/Feb/2014 Dog Dazed Afternoon N/A
32 5x06 01/Mar/2014 Wonder Horse N/A
33 5x07 08/Mar/2014 The Incredible Mr. Quackerson N/A
34 5x08 15/Mar/2014 Pol Speed Ahead N/A
35 5x09 22/Mar/2014 Goats Gone Wild N/A
36 5x10 29/Mar/2014 Raging Bulls N/A

« Season 4    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Family | Medical | Pets | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Bravo Developing Mystery Dramedy With Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner is headed to TV, again. But this time, she's going behind..

‘Battlestar Galactica's Tahmoh Penikett Heads to ‘Reign’ in Noble Role

    ‘Reign’s French Court is heating up, and we can..

Review: ‘Salem’ Presents a Dark and Twisted Bewitching Tale

    If you thought you knew everything there is to know about the..