Login or register

The Incredible Dr. Pol

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Oct/2011 Vet and Wild 7
2 1x02 29/Oct/2011 How Now Downed Cow? 8
3 1x03 05/Nov/2011 Up Sheep's Creek 7
4 1x04 19/Nov/2011 Got Your Goat N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
5 2x01 25/Aug/2012 Polnado Warning 8
6 2x02 01/Sep/2012 Udder Madness 8
7 2x03 08/Sep/2012 All Vets Are Off 7
8 2x04 15/Sep/2012 Down and Derby 7
9 2x05 22/Sep/2012 Holy Bat Attack! 8
10 2x06 29/Sep/2012 Whoa Mama! 8
11 2x07 25/Dec/2012 Jingle Pols 7

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 3x01 05/Jan/2013 The Cow Jumped Over the Moon 8
13 3x02 12/Jan/2013 Gallop Pol 7
14 3x03 19/Jan/2013 Llama-Rama Ding-Dong 8
15 3x04 26/Jan/2013 Flu the Coop 7
16 3x05 09/Feb/2013 Ready, Vet, Go! 7
17 3x06 09/Mar/2013 A Fair To Remember 7
18 3x07 16/Feb/2013 Rock 'N Pol 8
19 3x08 23/Feb/2013 Hog Days of Summer 8
19 3x09 02/Mar/2013 Red, White & Moo N/A
20 3x10 09/Mar/2013 What's Up, Doc? 6

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 4x01 17/Aug/2013 Pol'r Plunge 8
22 4x02 24/Aug/2013 Charles in Charge 8
23 4x03 31/Aug/2013 Baby, It's Cold Outside 8
24 4x04 07/Sep/2013 Pigs in a Blanket N/A
25 4x05 14/Sep/2013 New Dog, Pol Tricks N/A
26 4x06 21/Sep/2013 Cat in the H.A.T.S. 7

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 5x01 04/Jan/2014 Noah’s Bark 8
28 5x02 11/Jan/2014 Spring Fever N/A
29 5x03 18/Jan/2014 The Bull Pen N/A
30 5x04 25/Jan/2014 How Now Smelly Cow N/A
31 5x05 01/Feb/2014 Dog Dazed Afternoon N/A
32 5x06 01/Mar/2014 Wonder Horse N/A
33 5x07 08/Mar/2014 The Incredible Mr. Quackerson N/A
34 5x08 15/Mar/2014 Pol Speed Ahead N/A
35 5x09 22/Mar/2014 Goats Gone Wild N/A
36 5x10 29/Mar/2014 Raging Bulls N/A

S04 - #1UnairedDeja MOO: Rock 'n PolN/A
S04 - #217/Aug/2013Deja MOO: Down and Derby8
S04 - #324/Aug/2013Deja MOO: Polnado Warning8
S04 - #431/Aug/2013Deja MOO: Vet and Wild8
S04 - #507/Sep/2013Deja MOO: Udder MadnessN/A
S04 - #614/Sep/2013Deja MOO: Red, White & MooN/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Family | Medical | Pets | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sarah Chalke and Selma Blair Join Amazon Pilot 'Really'

According to Deadline, Amazon Studios has cast their new..

WATCH: First Trailer for NBC Pirate Drama 'Crossbones'

    Are you ready to set sail, and embark on an adventure with a..

HBO to Develop Ridley Scott Drama About Ancient Aliens

  After inking a new two-year deal with Universal TV, David Schulner is..