Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Nov/2011 Gillian & Jennifer 8
2 1x02 05/Dec/2011 Valenteen & Kelsie 7
3 1x03 12/Dec/2011 Nicole & Amber B. 8
4 1x04 19/Dec/2011 Amy & Jillian 8
5 1x05 26/Dec/2011 Cheyann & Gina 8
6 1x06 02/Jan/2012 Lindsay & Amber R. 8
7 1x07 09/Jan/2012 Marissa and Hallie 7
8 1x08 16/Jan/2012 Erin and Alwyn 8

S01 - #109/Jan/2012Scouted To Stardom7
Warning: Scouted guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Fashion/Make-up | Fitness | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 28, 2011
Ended: January 16, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..