Login or register  


« Season 14 Season 15 (Episode Guide) Season 16 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | All
 Season 15(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
85 15x01 09/Sep/2012 Indianapolis Colts at Chicago Bears N/A
86 15x02 09/Sep/2012 Miami Dolphins at Houston Texans N/A
87 15x03 09/Sep/2012 Jacksonville Jaguars at Minnesota Vikings 7
88 15x04 09/Sep/2012 Buffalo Bills at New York Jets 8
89 15x05 09/Sep/2012 New England Patriots at Tennessee Titans 8
90 15x06 16/Sep/2012 Kansas City Chiefs at Buffalo Bills N/A
91 15x07 16/Sep/2012 Cleveland Browns at Cincinnati Bengals N/A
92 15x08 16/Sep/2012 Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars 8
93 15x09 16/Sep/2012 Oakland Raiders at Miami Dolphins 8
94 15x10 16/Sep/2012 Baltimore Ravens at Philadelphia Eagles 7
95 15x11 16/Sep/2012 New York Jets at Pittsburgh Steelers N/A
96 15x12 16/Sep/2012 Tennessee Titans at San Diego Chargers N/A
97 15x13 23/Sep/2012 Buffalo Bills at Cleveland Browns N/A
98 15x14 23/Sep/2012 Jacksonville Jaguars at Indianapolis Colts N/A
99 15x15 23/Sep/2012 New York Jets at Miami Dolphins 7
100 15x16 23/Sep/2012 Kansas City Chiefs at New Orleans Saints 7
101 15x17 23/Sep/2012 Cincinnati Bengals at Washington Redskins 7
102 15x18 23/Sep/2012 Houston Texans at Denver Broncos N/A
103 15x19 23/Sep/2012 Pittsburgh Steelers at Oakland Raiders N/A
104 15x20 30/Sep/2012 New England Patriots at Buffalo Bills N/A
105 15x21 30/Sep/2012 Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans N/A
106 15x22 30/Sep/2012 San Diego Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs 8
107 15x23 30/Sep/2012 Miami Dolphins at Arizona Cardinals 7
108 15x24 30/Sep/2012 Oakland Raiders at Denver Broncos N/A
109 15x25 30/Sep/2012 Cincinnati Bengals at Jacksonville Jaguars N/A
110 15x26 07/Oct/2012 Miami Dolphins at Cincinnati Bengals 1
111 15x27 07/Oct/2012 Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs N/A
112 15x28 07/Oct/2012 Cleveland Browns at New York Giants 8
113 15x29 07/Oct/2012 Tennessee Titans at Minnesota Vikings 7
114 15x30 07/Oct/2012 Denver Broncos at New England Patriots 8
115 15x31 07/Oct/2012 Buffalo Bills at San Francisco 49ers N/A

S15 - #130/Dec/2012Jacksonville Jaguars at Tennessee TitansN/A
S15 - #230/Dec/2012Houston Texans at Indianapolis ColtsN/A
S15 - #330/Dec/2012Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers8
S15 - #430/Dec/2012Baltimore Ravens at Cincinnati Bengals7
S15 - #530/Dec/2012New York Jets at Buffalo Bills8
S15 - #630/Dec/2012Oakland Raiders at San Diego ChargersN/A
S15 - #730/Dec/2012Kansas City Chiefs at Denver BroncosN/A
S15 - #830/Dec/2012Miami Dolphins at New England PatriotsN/A
S15 - #906/Jan/2013AFC Wild Card: Indianapolis Colts at Baltimore RavensN/A
S15 - #1012/Jan/2013AFC Divisional: Baltimore Ravens at Denver BroncosN/A
S15 - #1113/Jan/2013AFC Divisional: Houston Texans at New England PatriotsN/A
S15 - #1220/Jan/2013AFC Championship: Baltimore Ravens at New England PatriotsN/A

« Season 14   Season 16 »
Warning: NFL on CBS guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: 01:00 pm
Runtime: 210 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Don Pardo, Famed Television Announcer, Dies at 96

Don Pardo, who was known for being an announcer on 'Saturday Night Live' and a..

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..

LIVE: 'Big Brother' Final - As It Happens

After a highlights package from yesterday in the house, presenter Emma Willis has..