Login or register  

Bordertown: Laredo

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   13/Oct/2011 A River Runs Through It 0 4.5
2 1x02   13/Oct/2011 Show Me the Money 0 4.5
3 1x03   20/Oct/2011 A Needle in a Haystack 0 8
4 1x04   20/Oct/2011 Third Time's a Charm 0 4
5 1x05   27/Oct/2011 Cartel City 0 N/A
6 1x06   27/Oct/2011 Sister Load 0 N/A
7 1x07   03/Nov/2011 The Ledger 0 4
8 1x08   03/Nov/2011 Fifty Tons 0 4
9 1x09   10/Nov/2011 The New C.I. 0 3.5
10 1x10   10/Nov/2011 The Candyman 0 3.5

Warning: Bordertown: Laredo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2011
Ended: November 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Josie Cunningham tells 'This Morning' Why She's Selling Tickets to the Birth of Her Next Child

At the start of her interview..

Lea Michele to Guest Star on 'Sons of Anarchy'

Lea Michele announced on Twitter that she will be guest starring in the seventh..

Comic-Con: New 'Arrow' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the third season of 'Arrow' has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con..