Login or register  

Why Am I Still Single?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Oct/2011 Rich and Katie 7
2 1x02 23/Oct/2011 Michael and Nikki 7
3 1x03 30/Oct/2011 Sergio and Grace 7
4 1x04 06/Nov/2011 Ebonie and Oneal 8
5 1x05 13/Nov/2011 Josh and Carissa 8
6 1x06 20/Nov/2011 Justin and Anna 7
7 1x07 27/Nov/2011 James and Alexis 7
8 1x08 04/Dec/2011 Season 1, Episode 8 7
9 1x09 11/Dec/2011 Season 1, Episode 9 7
10 1x10 18/Dec/2011 Season 1, Episode 10 7

Warning: Why Am I Still Single? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..