Login or register  

Brides of Beverly Hills

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 02/Nov/2012 Linda Hogan 8
15 2x02 02/Nov/2012 Boob Bandit 8
16 2x03 09/Nov/2012 Sabrina Parisi 7
17 2x04 09/Nov/2012 Psychic Silvana 8
18 2x05 16/Nov/2012 Elissa Reilly 7
19 2x06 16/Nov/2012 Zahava Marks 8
20 2x07 23/Nov/2012 Carla Heric 8
21 2x08 23/Nov/2012 Limo Bob 7
22 2x09 30/Nov/2012 Diana DeGarmo 7
23 2x10 30/Nov/2012 Punk Bride Christine 7
24 2x11 07/Dec/2012 Dana Hamm 7
25 2x12 07/Dec/2012 Loreina Corwin 8
26 2x13 14/Dec/2012 Daniela Dea 8
27 2x14 14/Dec/2012 Katie Adams 7
28 2x15 21/Dec/2012 Haley Rey 7

« Season 1    
Warning: Brides of Beverly Hills guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2011
Ended: December 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..