Login or register  

Guy Code

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Nov/2011 Manscaping, Sexting, Bottle Service & Camping 7
2 1x02 22/Nov/2011 Dancing, Bathroom Etiquette, Excercise & One Night Stands 7
3 1x03 29/Nov/2011 Crying, Drinking like a Man, Rules of Karaoke, Hygiene 7
4 1x04 06/Dec/2011 Avoiding the Friend Zone, Social Networks, Cars, Contraception 8
5 1x05 13/Dec/2011 Bachelor Pads, Strip Clubs, Long Distance Relationships & Penis Size 8
6 1x06 20/Dec/2011 Hoiliday Parties, Gift-giving & New Year's Eve (Holiday Edition) 8
7 1x07 20/Dec/2011 Cheating, Ideal Wingman, Cookin 101, Ex-Girlfriends 8
8 1x08 27/Dec/2011 Tattoos, Girlfriends, Diets, Getting Your Girlfriend into Sports 8
9 1x09 03/Jan/2012 Drugs, Money, Ex-Girlfriends, Competitivness 7
10 1x10 10/Jan/2012 Masturbating, Fighting, Perfect Roommate, Break-ups. 7
11 1x11 17/Jan/2012 Getting Freaky, Perfect Pregame, Nicknames, Jobs N/A
12 1x12 10/Apr/2012 Guy Code Spring Break Survival Guide 8

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 10/Jul/2012 Porn, being broke, jealousy and having a crush 8
14 2x02 17/Jul/2012 Farting, foreplay, lying, and bachelor parties 7
15 2x03 24/Jul/2012 One-night stands, racism and going abroad 7
16 2x04 31/Jul/2012 Paying for sex, being a player, road trips and sisters 8
17 2x05 07/Aug/2012 Pregnancy scares, the code to BBQs, astrology, and hosting a friend in town 8
18 2x06 14/Aug/2012 STDs, video games, cops and weddings 7
19 2x07 20/Aug/2012 Stress, how to work a rebound, friends and fantasy sports 7
20 2x08 21/Aug/2012 Friends with benefits, rejection, shopping and freshman year 7
21 2x09 27/Aug/2012 Piercings, gossip, brothers, and moving in with your lady 7
22 2x10 03/Sep/2012 Online dating, going to the doctor and tailgating N/A
23 2x11 10/Sep/2012 Haters, balding, being single, and meeting your girlfriend's parents N/A
24 2x12 17/Sep/2012 Flirting, revenge, gambling, and owning a pet N/A
25 2x13 24/Sep/2012 Guy Code to Hooking Up N/A
26 2x14 01/Oct/2012 Guy Code to the Night Out N/A
27 2x15 08/Oct/2012 Guy Code to Manscaping and Everything Else N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 3x01 15/Jan/2013 Boners, getting engaged, being fat, house parties 7
29 3x02 22/Jan/2013 Virginity, gay, birthdays, being sick. 7
30 3x03 29/Jan/2013 Cock blocking, insecurity, texting, Super Bowl parties 7
31 3x04 05/Feb/2013 Body odor, rivalry, first dates, religion. The guys compete in the Hangover Olympics N/A
32 3x05 12/Feb/2013 PMS, Valentine's Day, being stoned, apologizing 8
33 3x06 19/Feb/2013 Puberty, Interviewing, Being Whipped, Sleeping 7
34 3x07 26/Feb/2013 New relationships, bar etiquette, having a kid, being a nerd 7
35 3x08 05/Mar/2013 Your boy's girlfriend, wine, kissing, maturity 8
36 3x09 12/Mar/2013 PDA, being scared, dealing with her friends, moms 8
37 3x10 19/Mar/2013 Flying, spicing things up, teachers, funerals 8
38 3x11 26/Mar/2013 Prom, taking a break, going to the game, moving back in 7
39 3x12 02/Apr/2013 Dads, falling in love, guys' night out, being embarrassed. Joe Budden shares his Good Ass Night 7

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 16/Apr/2014 Closing, pooping, and an update on the gym N/A
41 4x02 23/Apr/2014 21st birthdays, platonic girlfriends, and a manscaping update N/A
42 4x03 30/Apr/2014 Having sex, male bonding, and a roommates update N/A
43 4x04 07/May/2014 Heartbreak, balls, and a life online update N/A
44 4x05 14/May/2014 Boobs; Snooping; A Dancing Update N/A
45 4x06 21/May/2014 Puking; Guilt; A Bathrooms Update N/A
46 4x07 28/May/2014 Style, girls with boyfriends, and an update on drinking N/A
47 4x08 04/Jun/2014 Being faithful; favors; paintball battle; women with children N/A
48 4x09 11/Jun/2014 Hangovers; Concerts; A Sexting Update N/A
49 4x10 18/Jun/2014 Senior year, body image, and a fighting update N/A
50 4x11 25/Jun/2014 Peer pressure, unemployment, and an update on ex-girlfriends N/A
51 4x12 25/Jun/2014 Getting older, art, and an update on the morning after N/A

S03 - #121/Jul/2013Guy Code HonorsN/A
S03 - #229/Nov/2013Holiday EditionN/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Guy Code guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Current Events | Interview
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV2 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 15, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kate Moss, Noel Gallagher, Naomi Campbell, Paul O'Grady And Kathy Burke Join Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

Anybody who is a fan of..

Unforgettable Gets Forgotten - Again

CBS made the decision to cancel its series Unforgettable again. The series ran for three..

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..