Login or register

Junk Gypsies

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Nov/2011 Home on the Range 7
2 1x02 05/May/2012 Funky Romantic Bedroom 8
3 1x03 12/May/2012 Dierks Bentley Airstream 8
4 1x04 19/May/2012 Office of Daydreams 7
5 1x05 26/May/2012 Antiques Week 8
6 1x06 02/Jun/2012 Globe Trotting Living Room 7
7 1x07 09/Jun/2012 Fairy Tale Living Room 8
8 1x08 16/Jun/2012 Happy Living Room 8
9 1x09 23/Jun/2012 Bohemian Bedroom 7
10 1x10 30/Jun/2012 Boyscout Bedroom 7
11 1x11 07/Jul/2012 Gypsy-Cowboy Living Room 7
12 1x12 14/Jul/2012 Retro Rockstar Living Room 8
13 1x13 21/Jul/2012 Junk-o-rama Prom 7

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Hemlock Grove' Season 2 Gets Summer Premiere Date on Netflix

    It’s shaping up to be a busy summer for Netflix..

Brad Paisley to Guest Star on 'Two and a Half Men'

    The eleventh season finale of CBS sitcom 'Two and a Half Men' is now..

Bret Harrison, Aaron McCusker Join ABC’s ‘Astronaut Wives Club’

    We have lift off -- two more actors are blasting off into the..