Login or register  

CMT Artists of the Year

CMT Artists of the Year

CMT Artists of the Year is an extravagant celebration honoring the achievements and highlights of country music superstars. (Source: CMT)
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Prev: 4x01 -- CMT Artists of the Year 2013 (Dec/03/2013)

Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes and Tim McGraw are honored. Appearing: Alabama; Dierks Bentley; Lady Antebellum; Pat Monahan; Cassadee Pope; Lionel Richie; Travis Tritt; Dwight Yoakam. Ron White hosts.

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Hayden Panettiere
As Herself (Co-Host 2012)
Rascal Flatts
As Themselves (Co-Host 2012)
Rob Lowe
As Himself (Host 2011)
Kevin Costner
As Himself (Host 2010)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Jason Aldean (3 eps)
Carrie Underwood (2 eps)
Kenny Chesney (2 eps)
Taylor Swift (2 eps)
Lady Antebellum (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: CMT Artists of the Year guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..