Login or register  


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Jun/2000 Sakura's Rival N/A
2 1x02 24/Jun/2000 Time And Again N/A
3 1x03 08/Jul/2000 The Cave N/A
4 1x04 15/Jul/2000 Double Edged Sword N/A
5 1x05 29/Jul/2000 Power's Ploy N/A
6 1x06 05/Aug/2000 The New Rival N/A
7 1x07 19/Aug/2000 Double Take N/A
8 1x08 26/Aug/2000 The Race N/A
9 1x09 15/Sep/2000 Dragon Slayer N/A
10 1x10 16/Sep/2000 No Way Out N/A
11 1x11 23/Sep/2000 The Switch N/A
12 1x12 30/Sep/2000 Ice Breaker N/A
13 1x13 14/Oct/2000 The Third Element N/A
14 1x14 04/Nov/2000 Buyer Beware N/A
15 1x15 11/Nov/2000 Stormy Weather N/A
16 1x16 18/Nov/2000 Allies N/A
17 1x17 02/Dec/2000 Meilin's Story N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 2x01 23/Jun/2001 One Fateful Day N/A
19 2x02 30/Jun/2001 Under The Weather N/A
20 2x03 07/Jul/2001 The Mysterious Painting N/A
21 2x04 21/Jul/2001 The Last Card (1) N/A
22 2x05 28/Jul/2001 The Last Card (2) N/A
23 2x06 28/Jul/2001 The Final Judgement (3) N/A
24 2x07 04/Aug/2001 The Past, The Present, And the Future N/A
25 2x08 04/Aug/2001 A Strange New Beginning N/A
26 2x09 11/Aug/2001 Running Out of Time N/A
27 2x10 25/Aug/2001 A New Set of Wings N/A
28 2x11 25/Aug/2001 Trouble at the Park (aka A Whole Flock of Trouble) N/A
29 2x12 15/Sep/2001 Double Trouble N/A
30 2x13 22/Sep/2001 Spinning Out of Control N/A
31 2x14 22/Sep/2001 Out of Bounds N/A
32 2x15 08/Oct/2001 Li's Calling N/A
33 2x16 15/Oct/2001 Just Like Old Times N/A
34 2x17 03/Dec/2001 Sakura In Wonderland N/A
35 2x18 10/Dec/2001 The Vanishing Act N/A
36 2x19 11/Dec/2001 A Slippery Slope N/A
37 2x20 12/Dec/2001 Sakura's Return to the Past N/A
38 2x21 13/Dec/2001 Revelations (1) N/A
39 2x22 14/Dec/2001 Revelations (2) N/A

00/Nov/2003CardCaptor Sakura: the Second movie: The Sealed Card1

S02 - #100/Nov/2003Leave It To KeroN/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Cardcaptors guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Children | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 17, 2000
Ended: December 14, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..