Login or register  

Randy to the Rescue

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 31/May/2013 Los Angeles 8
10 2x02 07/Jun/2013 Oklahoma City 8
11 2x03 14/Jun/2013 Denver 7
12 2x04 21/Jun/2013 San Francisco 8
13 2x05 28/Jun/2013 Seattle 8
14 2x06 05/Jul/2013 Savannah N/A
15 2x07 12/Jul/2013 Chicago N/A
16 2x08 19/Jul/2013 Austin 8
17 2x09 26/Jul/2013 Washington, DC 7
18 2x10 02/Aug/2013 Miami 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Randy to the Rescue guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2012
Ended: August 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Gotham' UK Airdate Announced By Channel 5!

‘Gotham’ will air in the UK from Monday, October 13 on Channel 5 at 9:00pm,..

Foo Fighters To Front BBC Four Documentary

The Foo Fighters are one of the biggest rock banks on the planet right now, and now the..

'Stitchers' and 'Young & Hungry' Press Release from ABC Family