Login or register  

Randy to the Rescue

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Jun/2012 Las Vegas 7
2 1x02 22/Jun/2012 San Diego 8
3 1x03 29/Jun/2012 New Orleans 7
4 1x04 06/Jul/2012 Dallas 7
5 1x05 13/Jul/2012 Cincinnati 8
6 1x06 20/Jul/2012 Nashville 8
7 1x07 03/Aug/2012 Boston 7
8 1x08 10/Aug/2012 Minneapolis 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Randy to the Rescue guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2012
Ended: August 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Made in Chelsea Comes To America

  Some of the cast from the popular British show Made in Chelsea will take on the New York..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..